Our Team

 
From our small beginnings in 1992 to our current partnerships with over 500 communities nationwide, we have been a steward of community development innovation and a champion of local investments for communities on the rise. We lead the way toward strong “safe-built” communities with services and solutions that empower governments, developers, businesses, and residents to be part of the progress. While our business opportunities have grown significantly over the years, our commitment to each of our unique partner communities will always remain the guiding force of our outstanding leaders.
 

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP TEAM (ELT)

Brad Mundt

CEO

bmundt@safebuilt.com

Matt Royer

COO

mroyer@safebuilt.com

Tom Wilkas

CFO

twilkas@safebuilt.com

Tiffany Williamson

CTO

twilliamson@safebuilt.com

Simone Reynolds

CHRO

sreynolds@safebuilt.com

KEY CONTACTS

Jason Weekley

VP of Operations

jweekley@safebuilt.com

Jeff Johnson

VP of Corporate Development

Jjohnson@safebuilt.com

Erinn Hougnon

Talent Acquisition

ehougnon@safebuilt.com

Pam Muse

Client Services Director

Pmuse@safebuilt.com

REGIONAL CONTACTS

WESTERN REGION

Eric Pendley

Regional Operations Director

ependley@safebuilt.com

Scott Martin

Regional Business Development Lead

smartin@safebuilt.com

Joe Arbios

California Business Development

jarbios@safebuilt.com

Rich Conrad

Washington Business Development

rconrad@safebuilt.com

MID-WEST REGION

Jim Testin

Regional Operations Director

Jtestin@safebuilt.com

Steve Nero

Regional Business Development Lead

snero@safebuilt.com

Craig Lambert

Michigan Business Development

clambert@safebuilt.com

Steve Gage

Wisconsin Business Development

sgage@safebuilt.com

SOUTH-EAST REGION

Chris Miller

Regional Operations Director

Cmiller@safebuilt.com

Dexter Sullivan

Regional Business Development Lead

dsullivan@safebuilt.com

Mark Ogles

Florida Business Development

mogles@safebuilt.com
 

Still can’t find someone you are looking for?

Send us an email at info@safebuilt.com, or call us at 866.977.4111

Are You on the Rise? Let’s Work Together.

We partner with communities to cast the vision, craft the plan, and implement the solutions that help them rise up—becoming the best version of themselves. Connect with one of our local experts to review your unique situation and see if we are a good fit to work together.

Contact Us

SAFEbuilt


 

Partnering with communities on the rise to help them become the best versions of themselves.

Enhancing Communities. Improving lives.

Contact us: 866.977.4111